Hofmann Betonteile GmbH
Erlenbacher Straße 40
63820 Elsenfeld / Main

Fon (06022) 626-0
Fax (06022) 626-299

Mail: info@hofmann-bau.de

 
Geschäftsführung:
web/Bilder/Ansprechpartner-Bilder/Hoehne bearbeitet.JPG
Thomas Höhne
Fon: 06022/626-0
Fax: 06022/626-299
Mail:
thoehne@hofmann-bau.de
Fertigteile:
web/Bilder/Aktuelle Projekte/Gunter Eisert.jpg
Gunter Eisert      
Fon: 06022/626-163
Fax: 06022/626-293
Mail: geisert@hofmann-bau.de
Treppen:
web/Bilder/Ansprechpartner-Bilder/Buettner.JPG
Andreas Büttner
Fon: 06022/626-139
Fax: 06022/626-293
Mail:
abuettner@hofmann-
Decken/Wände/Fertigteile:
Außendienst
web/Bilder/Aktuelle Projekte/Profilbild A.M..JPG
Armin Meinert
Fon: 06022/626-126
Fax: 06022/626-299
Mail:
ameinert@hofmann-bau.de
Decken/Wände:
Außendienst
web/Bilder/Ansprechpartner-Bilder/Elbert.JPG
Wolfgang Elbert
Fon: 06022/626-153
Fax: 06022/626-253
Mail:
welbert@hofmann-bau.de
SportStoneS:
Vertrieb
web/Bilder/Ansprechpartner-Bilder/TANJASENGER NEU.JPG
Tanja Senger
Fon: 06022/626-127
Fax: 06022/626-227
Mail:
tsenger@hofmann-bau.de
Web:
www.sportstones.de
SportStoneS:
Technik
web/Bilder/Ansprechpartner-Bilder/Sebastian1.jpg
Sebastian Hohl
Fon: 06022/626-129
Fax: 06022/626-289
Mail:
shohl@hofmann-bau.de
Web: www.sportstones.de
Einkauf:

web/Bilder/Ansprechpartner-Bilder/Braeutigam.JPG
Ulrike Bräutigam
Fon: 06022/626-113
Fax: 06022/626-103
Mail: 
ubraeutigam@hofmann-bau.de  

Decken / Wände:
Innendienst
web/Bilder/Ansprechpartner-Bilder/Ludwig14a.jpg
Kurt Ludwig
Fon:06022/626-135
Fax: 06022/626-235
Mail: kludwig@hofmann-bau.de